Women's World Cup 2023 Stadiums Map - Australia & New Zealand

The 2023 Women’s Worlds of Soccer will play out at ten host stadiums in nine cities across Australia and New Zealand. The tournament will kick off at Eden Park in Auckland and conclude with the Championship Final at Stadium Australia in Sydney. Each country will host one of the semi-final matches: 

Which stadiums will host 2023 World Cup?

The 2023 Women’s Worlds Cup of Soccer host cities and their venues include:

  1. Adelaide, Australia – Hindmarsh Stadium
  2. Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Stadium
  3. Melbourne, Australia – Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
  4. Perth, Australia – Perth Rectangular Stadium
  5. Sydney, Australia – Stadium Australia and Sydney Football Stadium
  6. Auckland, New Zealand – Eden Park
  7. Dunedin, New Zealand – Dunedin Stadium
  8. Hamilton, New Zealand – Waikato Stadium
  9. Wellington, New Zealand – Wellington Regional Stadium